top of page

S.A. Crow

Attention: Adult content within books. Must be 18+





How did you decide to become a writer?

I think I started writing in elementary school. It wasn't until I was in my 20s that I wrote my first novel, sadly I lost that manuscript but I've rewritten it recently. ​


What inspires you, and motivates you to write?

To share my stories that live freely in my head. To say something about how I would like relationships to work.


What genres do you write? Or plan to write in the future?

I write romance suspense in this pen name. Under Ann Crow, I'm writing urban fantasy noir mysteries. ​


The most recent release or the next book you're about to release......Share blurb and 5 reasons why someone should read that book.


The Bookend Revision Technique A writing craft book 11/30/22

Focus on both ends of your story The revision process doesn’t need to send you into hiding. Instead, it can be the tool that takes your work to the next level.


The Fire Inside Book 3 of The Fire Series due 12/22/23

Steve a freelance journalist and co-founder of the band Home. Finds after writing an exclusive piece on an extreme BDSM and white slavery group with connections all over the world, his life falls apart. He is blacklisted professionally, and after an embarrassing moment is released on social media his fans are out for his blood. He reaches for the one person he believes can love him for who he is, and believe in him. Mallory fell into a nice friend with a fantastic benefits relationship with Steve, the best man in her best friend’s wedding. When he wants more from their relationship, she has to decide if she can truly trust that romantic relationships can work for her, despite her family curse. Can she find her way through her fears to stand beside a good man who is wronged and needs her strength?


Who is your ideal audience?

Readers that love a little suspense with their romance. ​


What sets you apart from other writers?

I work hard at writing strong characters, and non-toxic behavior or relationships.


​Is there another author your books are similar to? Share all that applies to each book.

Lori Foster Carian Cole Cari Quin & Taryn Elliott Layla Nash and Ivy Layne ​


What would you tell a new writer to help them get started?

Tell the story you want, all a first draft has to do is exist. Join a writer's group where you are encouraged and can ask questions.


Do you have a newsletter? Share a subscribe link if you have one. Include what to expect with your issues.

Yes, https://landing.mailerlite.com..., A free novella download, updates, sneak peeks, giveaways, and more.


Is there anything you would like to add?

I'm also a writing coach and create writer's planners.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page